

The Nomination Committee's proposal for number of Board Members, election of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board and auditor, and determination of remuneration to the Board of Directors and auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting 2016 resolves the following:

Election of Chairman of the Annual General Meeting 2016

Erik Lautmann is proposed as chairman of the Annual General Meeting 2016.

Determination of number of Board Members and Deputy Board Members

The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of Board Members elected at the Annual General Meeting is increased to ten and that no Deputy Board Members should be appointed.

Determination of number of auditors and deputy auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that a registered accounting firm shall be appointed as auditor and no deputy auditors shall be appointed.

Election of Board Members and Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee proposes that the following Board Members are elected for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting:

Re-election of the Board Members Erik Lautmann, Mona Boström, Jan Frykhammar, Ulf Lundahl, Anssi Soila, Christoffer Zilliacus and Henrik Borelius (CEO), and Catarina Fagerholm, Tobias Lönnevall and Anitra Steen are proposed to be elected as new Board Members. Christopher Masek informed that he is not available for re-election. For further information regarding the new Board Members, see below.

It is proposed that Erik Lautmann is re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Catarina Fagerholm, born 1963, is the CEO of Instru optiikka Oy and Board Member of Restel Oy. Among her previous positions can be mentioned CEO of BSH Kodinkoneet Oy, Bosch and Siemens Household appliances with responsibility for Finland and the Baltics as well as a number of positions in Amer Group Ltd, mainly within marketing. Catarina has a Master of Science in Business and Economics from Helsinki School of Economics and is a Finnish citizen.

Tobias Lönnevall, born 1980, is an Investment Manager at Nordstjernan and Chairman of the Board of KMT Precision Grinding as well as Board Member of Ramirent Group. Among his previous positions can be mentioned acting CEO of NH Logistics, Finance Manager of Landic Property and Consultant at Accenture. Tobias has a Master of Science in Business and Economics from Stockholm School of Economics and is a Swedish citizen.

Anitra Steen, born 1949, is the Chairman of the Board of Oral Care, Svenska Spel and AFA Försäkring and Board Member of PostNord. She is also Board Member of Stockholms Sjukhem, an assignment that she will leave during the spring. Among her previous positions can be mentioned CEO of Systembolaget and Director General of Riksskatteverket. Anitra has a Bachelor of behavioral and social sciences from Uppsala University and is a Swedish citizen.



Election of auditor

It is proposed that PricewaterhouseCoopers AB is re-elected as auditor for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2017. Subject to the approval by the shareholders of the Nomination Committee's proposal at the Annual General Meeting, PricewaterhouseCoopers AB has stated that the authorized public accountant Patrik Adolfson will continue as auditor in charge.

Determination of fees to the Board of Directors and auditor

It is proposed that, as in previous year, the following fees are paid to the Board of Directors and auditor:

- Chairman of the Board of Directors: SEK 700 000
- Other Board Members not employed by the company: SEK 300 000
- It is proposed that fees are paid to the company's auditors upon approval of their invoices

It is proposed that, as in previous years, the following fees are paid to the members of the committees of the Board of Directors:

- Chairman of the Audit Committee: SEK 150 000
- Other members of Audit Committee: SEK 75 000
- Chairman of the Compensation Committee: SEK 100 000
- Other members of Compensation Committee: SEK 50 000
- Chairman of the Investment Committee: SEK 150 000
- Other members of Investment Committee: SEK 75 000

Other

For further information of all Board Members, assessment of each members independence, the Nomination Committees statement and information of proposed auditor are available on the company's website www.attendo.com at the same time as the notice for Annual General Meeting and are sent to shareholders who so request.

Nomination Committee in Attendo AB (publ)

Danderyd, March 2016